Ian Bostridge and Mitsuko Uchida


Thomas Oliemans and Malcolm Martineau


Christoph Prégardien and Malcolm Martineau


Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau and Christoph Eschenbach


George Milosh, Eftihia Arkoudis and Francesca Tortorello


Hisashi Fujii and Shigeru Matsuoka


Ronald Hein and Hiroto Saigusa


Eugen Hilti and Joseph Maurice Weder


Timothy Reynolds and Laurana Mitchelmore


Hoss Brock and Eugenia Cheng


Tony Boutté, Geoffrey Loff and Frank Cooper


Christoph Prégardien and Michael Gees


Darren Chase and Sergey Schepkin


Lars Grünwoldt and Mikhail Blekher


Bareon Hong and Yujie Kang


Bruno Taddia and Andrea Corazziari


Eric Rieger and JJ Penna


Alexander Puhrer and Senka Brankovic


Panos Lazaratos and Nick Vasiliou


Julian Prégardien and Els Biesemans